The Civil Ensign for the Barony of Raven's Fort

How to Get Involved
Baronial Officers
Baronial Guard
Baronial Champions
Official Documents
Upcoming Events
Quoth the Raven
E-Domesday Book
Other Useful Stuff
What's New
Join our mailing list!
Enter your email address below, then click the
'Join List' button:
Powered by ListBot

This site looks best when viewed with Internet Explorer 3.0 or greater. Netscape generally screws the formatting up.

This is the current list of Baronial Officers as of May, 1999. If you need to contact any of them via vox, please write the webmistress with pertinent contact information and she will forward to the appropriate person.
HE David st. David
HE Chrystal Ariana MacRuari

Lord Niklas Vasilievich
Knight Marshall
Lord Jean-Michel de Meaux
HL Lorraine Deerslayer
Rapier Marshall
Don Zorcon of Lizardkeep
Lady Jacinth de Warwick
Archery Marshall
Lord Bjarki Bjarkmal
Minister of Arts and Sciences
Lady Allyson Tymmes
Knife, Axe, and Spear Marshall
Christian Castellon
Lady Kiabarta Kezia
Baronial Historian
HL Brian du Val
Raven's Heart Pursuivant
Sir Timotheos Kalamanos
HL Brian du Val

This page is maintained by Jacinth de Warwick.

This is an unofficial page and is not produced with the blessings ofthe Barony of Raven's Fort. It is not a publication of the The Barony of Raven's Fort, nor is it a corporate publication of the Society for Creative Anachronism, Incorporated, and does not delineate SCA policies. This page is for personal use only, and was written as a forum within which I may express my personal feelings and interests.

Copyright Statement:
Contents copyright 1999, on reprinting articles and artwork from this work, please contact the webmistress, who will assist you in contacting the original creator of the piece. Please respect the legal rights of our contributors.

Please sign...

Last Revised: September 21, 1999